Administration

Personen

Titel Ersteller Letzte Änderung getRemoteUrl Ordner ID Pfad parentTitle
Angelica Dreier Anita Schoch 24.11.2021 14:48 False angelica-dreier
Anita Schoch Anita Schoch admin 23.12.2021 08:21 False anita-schoch
Claudia Rüegg Claudia Rüegg Anita Schoch 08.12.2021 11:00 False claudia-rueegg
Denise Poffet Denise Poffet Anita Schoch 09.03.2022 11:11 False denise-poffet
Don Cesare Naumowicz Don Cesare Naumowicz Anita Schoch 09.03.2022 11:09 False don-cesare-naumowicz
Gordana Müller Gordana Müller Anita Schoch 08.12.2021 11:07 False gordana-mueller
Helene Fäh Helene Fäh Anita Schoch 08.12.2021 11:04 False helene-faeh
Ivo Flammer Ivo Flammer Anita Schoch 30.11.2021 14:17 False ivo-flammer
Jerzy Chlopeniuk Jerzy Chlopeniuk admin 02.12.2021 09:13 False jerzy-chlopeniuk
Kerstin Keller Kerstin Keller admin 09.03.2022 10:47 False kerstin-keller
Lina Cicero Lina Cicero Anita Schoch 16.02.2022 15:11 False lina-cicero
Marcel Schnyder Marcel Schnyder admin 09.03.2022 12:48 False marcel-schnyder
Ramona Ruch-Kupschina Ramona Ruch-Kupschina Anita Schoch 20.07.2022 16:24 False manuela-isler
Roland Rüegg Roland Rüegg Anita Schoch 02.12.2021 09:09 False roland-rueegg
Roswitha Friberg Roswitha Friberg Anita Schoch 08.12.2021 11:11 False roswitha-friberg
Sabrina Blum Sabrina Blum Anita Schoch 07.09.2022 15:51 False sabrina-blum
Sekretariat Pfarramt Sekretariat Pfarramt Anita Schoch 26.01.2022 08:35 False anita-schoch-1
Simone Engler Derungs Simone Engler Derungs Anita Schoch 08.12.2021 11:07 False simone-engler-derungs
Simone Marin Simone Marin Anita Schoch 27.07.2022 14:04 False simone-marin
Urs Redaktor admin 27.04.2022 09:00 False urs-redaktor